468 x 60 Banner
Filter Results

Refine by:
Trip Type

Refine by: Boats

Filter

Trip Schedules
April 2018
trip active
Trip Information
Departure
Return
Load
Price
Spots
New Captain Pete
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Sat. 4-21-2018
6:00 AM
Sat. 4-21-2018
3:00 PM
23
$100
7
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sat. 4-21-2018
7:00 AM
Sat. 4-21-2018
3:00 PM
36
$92
Full
Que Sera Sera
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sat. 4-21-2018
7:00 AM
Sat. 4-21-2018
3:00 PM
6
$195
4
Riptide
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sat. 4-21-2018
7:00 AM
Sat. 4-21-2018
3:00 PM
20
$92
1
New Captain Pete
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Sun. 4-22-2018
6:00 AM
Sun. 4-22-2018
3:00 PM
23
$100
21
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sun. 4-22-2018
7:00 AM
Sun. 4-22-2018
3:00 PM
35
$92
17
Riptide
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sun. 4-22-2018
7:00 AM
Sun. 4-22-2018
3:00 PM
20
$92
Full
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Mon. 4-23-2018
7:00 AM
Mon. 4-23-2018
3:00 PM
35
$88
35
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Tue. 4-24-2018
7:00 AM
Tue. 4-24-2018
3:00 PM
35
$88
35
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Wed. 4-25-2018
7:00 AM
Wed. 4-25-2018
3:00 PM
35
$88
27
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Thu. 4-26-2018
7:00 AM
Thu. 4-26-2018
3:00 PM
35
$88
26
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Fri. 4-27-2018
7:00 AM
Fri. 4-27-2018
3:00 PM
35
$92
35
New Captain Pete
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Sat. 4-28-2018
6:00 AM
Sat. 4-28-2018
3:00 PM
23
$100
14
Riptide
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sat. 4-28-2018
7:00 AM
Sat. 4-28-2018
3:00 PM
20
$92
15
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sat. 4-28-2018
7:00 AM
Sat. 4-28-2018
3:00 PM
35
$92
35
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Sun. 4-29-2018
6:00 AM
Sun. 4-29-2018
3:00 PM
23
$100
Full
New Captain Pete
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Sun. 4-29-2018
6:00 AM
Sun. 4-29-2018
3:00 PM
23
$100
23
Riptide
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sun. 4-29-2018
7:00 AM
Sun. 4-29-2018
3:00 PM
20
$92
20
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Mon. 4-30-2018
7:00 AM
Mon. 4-30-2018
3:00 PM
35
$88
35
May 2018
trip active
Trip Information
Departure
Return
Load
Price
Spots
Riptide
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sat. 5-5-2018
7:00 AM
Sat. 5-5-2018
3:00 PM
20
$92
13
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sat. 5-5-2018
7:00 AM
Sat. 5-5-2018
3:00 PM
35
$92
30
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sun. 5-6-2018
7:00 AM
Sun. 5-6-2018
3:00 PM
35
$92
35
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Mon. 5-7-2018
7:00 AM
Mon. 5-7-2018
3:00 PM
35
$88
31
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Sat. 5-12-2018
6:00 AM
Sat. 5-12-2018
3:00 PM
23
$100
16
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sun. 5-13-2018
7:00 AM
Sun. 5-13-2018
3:00 PM
35
$92
35
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Fri. 5-18-2018
6:15 AM
Fri. 5-18-2018
3:00 PM
35
$100
33
New Captain Pete
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sun. 5-20-2018
7:00 AM
Sun. 5-20-2018
3:00 PM
23
$92
17
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sun. 5-20-2018
7:00 AM
Sun. 5-20-2018
3:00 PM
35
$92
34
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Sat. 5-26-2018
6:15 AM
Sat. 5-26-2018
3:00 PM
23
$100
21
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sun. 5-27-2018
7:00 AM
Sun. 5-27-2018
3:00 PM
35
$92
29
June 2018
trip active
Trip Information
Departure
Return
Load
Price
Spots
New Captain Pete
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Sat. 6-2-2018
6:00 AM
Sat. 6-2-2018
3:00 PM
23
$100
18
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sat. 6-9-2018
7:00 AM
Sat. 6-9-2018
3:00 PM
35
$92
29
Que Sera Sera
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Thu. 6-14-2018
6:15 AM
Thu. 6-14-2018
3:00 PM
6
$195
2
Que Sera Sera
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Mon. 6-18-2018
6:00 AM
Mon. 6-18-2018
3:00 PM
6
$195
5
New Captain Pete
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Sat. 6-23-2018
6:00 AM
Sat. 6-23-2018
3:00 PM
23
$100
19
New Captain Pete
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Mon. 6-25-2018
6:00 AM
Mon. 6-25-2018
3:00 PM
23
$100
22
July 2018
trip active
Trip Information
Departure
Return
Load
Price
Spots
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sun. 7-15-2018
7:00 AM
Sun. 7-15-2018
3:00 PM
35
$92
30
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Wed. 7-18-2018
7:00 AM
Wed. 7-18-2018
3:00 PM
35
$88
31
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Sat. 7-21-2018
6:00 AM
Sat. 7-21-2018
3:00 PM
35
$100
31
August 2018
trip active
Trip Information
Departure
Return
Load
Price
Spots
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Fri. 8-10-2018
7:00 AM
Fri. 8-10-2018
3:00 PM
35
$88
27
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sat. 8-11-2018
7:00 AM
Sat. 8-11-2018
3:00 PM
6
$92
Full
Page 1 of 1