468 x 60 Banner
Filter Results

Refine by:
Trip Type

Refine by: Boats

Filter

Trip Schedules
August 2018
trip active
Trip Information
Departure
Return
Load
Price
Spots
Que Sera Sera
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Tue. 8-21-2018
6:00 AM
Tue. 8-21-2018
3:00 PM
6
$195
1
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Tue. 8-21-2018
7:00 AM
Tue. 8-21-2018
3:00 PM
35
$88
18
New Captain Pete
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Wed. 8-22-2018
6:00 AM
Wed. 8-22-2018
3:00 PM
23
$100
17
Que Sera Sera
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Wed. 8-22-2018
6:00 AM
Wed. 8-22-2018
3:00 PM
6
$195
6
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Wed. 8-22-2018
7:00 AM
Wed. 8-22-2018
3:00 PM
35
$88
25
New Captain Pete
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Thu. 8-23-2018
6:00 AM
Thu. 8-23-2018
3:00 PM
23
$100
14
Riptide
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Thu. 8-23-2018
6:00 AM
Thu. 8-23-2018
3:00 PM
18
$100
9
Que Sera Sera
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Thu. 8-23-2018
6:00 AM
Thu. 8-23-2018
3:00 PM
6
$195
4
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Thu. 8-23-2018
7:00 AM
Thu. 8-23-2018
3:00 PM
35
$88
28
Riptide
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Fri. 8-24-2018
6:00 AM
Fri. 8-24-2018
3:00 PM
18
$100
16
New Captain Pete
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Fri. 8-24-2018
6:00 AM
Fri. 8-24-2018
3:00 PM
23
$100
18
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Fri. 8-24-2018
7:00 AM
Fri. 8-24-2018
3:00 PM
35
$88
29
New Captain Pete
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Sat. 8-25-2018
6:00 AM
Sat. 8-25-2018
3:00 PM
23
$100
Full
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sat. 8-25-2018
7:00 AM
Sat. 8-25-2018
3:00 PM
35
$92
Full
Riptide
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sat. 8-25-2018
7:00 AM
Sat. 8-25-2018
3:00 PM
19
$92
1
New Captain Pete
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Sun. 8-26-2018
6:00 AM
Sun. 8-26-2018
3:00 PM
23
$100
7
Que Sera Sera
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Sun. 8-26-2018
6:00 AM
Sun. 8-26-2018
3:00 PM
6
$195
5
Riptide
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Sun. 8-26-2018
6:00 AM
Sun. 8-26-2018
3:00 PM
18
$100
3
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sun. 8-26-2018
7:00 AM
Sun. 8-26-2018
3:00 PM
35
$92
10
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Mon. 8-27-2018
7:00 AM
Mon. 8-27-2018
3:00 PM
35
$88
35
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Tue. 8-28-2018
7:00 AM
Tue. 8-28-2018
3:00 PM
35
$88
35
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Wed. 8-29-2018
7:00 AM
Wed. 8-29-2018
3:00 PM
35
$88
35
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Thu. 8-30-2018
7:00 AM
Thu. 8-30-2018
3:00 PM
35
$88
35
Que Sera Sera
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Fri. 8-31-2018
6:00 AM
Fri. 8-31-2018
3:00 PM
6
$195
6
Riptide
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Fri. 8-31-2018
7:00 AM
Fri. 8-31-2018
3:00 PM
19
$92
17
September 2018
trip active
Trip Information
Departure
Return
Load
Price
Spots
Riptide
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Sat. 9-1-2018
6:00 AM
Sat. 9-1-2018
3:00 PM
18
$100
Full
Que Sera Sera
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Sat. 9-1-2018
6:00 AM
Sat. 9-1-2018
3:00 PM
6
$195
Full
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sat. 9-1-2018
7:00 AM
Sat. 9-1-2018
3:00 PM
35
$92
Full
New Captain Pete
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Sun. 9-2-2018
6:00 AM
Sun. 9-2-2018
3:00 PM
23
$100
19
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sun. 9-2-2018
7:00 AM
Sun. 9-2-2018
3:00 PM
35
$92
17
Riptide
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sun. 9-2-2018
7:00 AM
Sun. 9-2-2018
3:00 PM
18
$92
14
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Mon. 9-3-2018
6:00 AM
Mon. 9-3-2018
3:00 PM
23
$100
20
Riptide
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Mon. 9-3-2018
6:00 AM
Mon. 9-3-2018
3:00 PM
18
$100
13
Que Sera Sera
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Mon. 9-3-2018
7:00 AM
Mon. 9-3-2018
3:00 PM
6
$195
Full
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Mon. 9-3-2018
7:00 AM
Mon. 9-3-2018
3:00 PM
35
$88
30
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Tue. 9-4-2018
7:00 AM
Tue. 9-4-2018
3:00 PM
35
$88
35
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Wed. 9-5-2018
7:00 AM
Wed. 9-5-2018
3:00 PM
35
$88
31
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Thu. 9-6-2018
7:00 AM
Thu. 9-6-2018
3:00 PM
35
$88
35
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Fri. 9-7-2018
7:00 AM
Fri. 9-7-2018
3:00 PM
35
$88
35
New Captain Pete
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sat. 9-8-2018
7:00 AM
Sat. 9-8-2018
3:00 PM
35
$92
31
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sun. 9-9-2018
7:00 AM
Sun. 9-9-2018
3:00 PM
35
$92
26
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Tue. 9-11-2018
7:00 AM
Tue. 9-11-2018
3:00 PM
35
$88
35
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Wed. 9-12-2018
7:00 AM
Wed. 9-12-2018
3:00 PM
35
$88
35
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Thu. 9-13-2018
7:00 AM
Thu. 9-13-2018
3:00 PM
35
$88
35
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Fri. 9-14-2018
7:00 AM
Fri. 9-14-2018
3:00 PM
35
$88
35
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sun. 9-16-2018
7:00 AM
Sun. 9-16-2018
3:00 PM
35
$92
35
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Mon. 9-17-2018
7:00 AM
Mon. 9-17-2018
3:00 PM
35
$88
35
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Tue. 9-18-2018
7:00 AM
Tue. 9-18-2018
3:00 PM
35
$88
35
New Captain Pete
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Wed. 9-19-2018
6:00 AM
Wed. 9-19-2018
3:00 PM
23
$100
21
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Wed. 9-19-2018
7:00 AM
Wed. 9-19-2018
3:00 PM
35
$88
35
Page 1 of 3